WOKING PARK BOWLS CLUB Knaphill Mx Triple League Thursday Fixtures - 2021 Outdoor Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 29 Apr 2021 Knaphill A (2 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(A) Away2:30League Won WP 38 K 33
Thu 06 May 2021 Mayford Hall (2 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(H) Home2:30League Won Won. WP 53 MH 24
Thu 13 May 2021 Tongham (2 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(H) Home2:30League
Thu 20 May 2021 Westfield A (2 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(A) Away2:30League
Thu 27 May 2021 Camberley B (2 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(H) Home2:30League
Thu 03 Jun 2021 Mytchett b (2 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(A) Away2:30League
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Chertsey B (2 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(H) Home2:30League
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Burpham A (2 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(H) Home2:30League
Thu 24 Jun 2021 West End B (2 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(H) Home2:30League
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Knaphill A (2 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(H) Home2:30League
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Mayford Hall (2 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(A) Away2:30League
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Tongham A (2 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(A) Away2:30League
Thu 22 Jul 2021 Westfield (2 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(H) Home2:30League
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Camberley B (2 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(A) Away2:30League
Thu 05 Aug 2021 Mytchett B (2 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(H) Home2:30League
Thu 12 Aug 2021 Chertsey B (2 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(A) Away2:30League
Thu 26 Aug 2021 Burpham A (2 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(A) Away2:30League
Thu 02 Sep 2021 West End B (2 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(A) Away2:30League
Thu 09 Sep 2021 Finals Day (2 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(A) Away2:30League