WOKING PARK BOWLS CLUB News pages

Local Weather
Current Conditions in Woking District,GB
light rain 7°С
light rain
Wind: 4.94m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Sun 15 Dec light rain 7°С 7°С
Mon 16 Dec light rain 8°С 6°С
Tue 17 Dec light rain 7°С 4°С
Wed 18 Dec broken clouds 6°С 3°С
Thu 19 Dec broken clouds 9°С 6°С
Fri 20 Dec overcast clouds 8°С 6°С
 
Last Update: 17:59:31
Latest news
 
There are no news items to display
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Mon 16 Dec 2019 18:00Shortmat Fun Evening Open event details
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Tue 07 Jan 2020
 SHAB League Div1 DRAGONSLionsHome 7.15pm
Date: Fri 10 Jan 2020
 SHAB League Div3 VikingsRipley GreenHome 7.15pm
Date: Tue 14 Jan 2020
 SHAB League Div1 DRAGONSCobham Blue Home 7.15pm
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Fri 29 Nov 2019
 SHAB League Div3 VikingsTringham Won 3 - 1
Date: Tue 26 Nov 2019
 SHAB League Div1 DRAGONSMerrow Won
Date: Fri 22 Nov 2019
 SHAB League Div1 DRAGONSLions Lost
 SHAB League Div3 VikingsWest End Rosewood Won
Date: Tue 12 Nov 2019
 SHAB League Div3 VikingsTringham Lost
Date: Wed 06 Nov 2019
 SHAB League Div1 DRAGONSCobham Blue Lost
Date: Thu 24 Oct 2019
 SHAB League Div3 VikingsEwhurst Falcons Lost