WOKING PARK BOWLS CLUB News pages

Local Weather
Current Conditions in Woking District,GB
overcast clouds 11°С
overcast clouds
Wind: 3.35m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Mon 27 May overcast clouds 16°С 7°С
Tue 28 May light rain 16°С 7°С
Wed 29 May scattered clouds 15°С 7°С
Thu 30 May overcast clouds 18°С 11°С
Fri 31 May light rain 17°С 9°С
 
Last Update: 23:04:20
Latest news
 

Woking Park Ladies Receive County Badges

Woking Park Ladies Receive County Badges Congratulations to 2 of our ladies - Helen Newell and Pamela Pearce who received their Surrey County badges after representing Surrey in a match again.......
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Sun 26 May 2019
 Friendly - Mixed WeekendBurpham (4 Mixed Triples, Dress W)Home 2:30
Date: Tue 28 May 2019
 Friendly - Ladies TriplesChertsey 2pm (3 T, Dress Whites)Away 2:00
 Gfd,Woking & District League TuesdayWest Byfleet (2 Mens Triples, Dress Greys)Away 2:30
Date: Wed 29 May 2019
 Harry Fuller ShieldMayford Hall (Harry Fuller Shd) (4 Mx T, Dress W)Home 2.30
Date: Thu 30 May 2019
 Knaphill Mx Triple League ThursdayHorsell A (2 Mixed Triples, Dress Greys)Home 2:30
Date: Sat 01 Jun 2019
 Sapphire LeagueMychett WSL/S (3 Men R 3MxT, Dress W)Away 2:30
 West Surrey LeagueMychett WSL/S (3 Men R 3MxT, Dress W)Away 2:30
Date: Sun 02 Jun 2019
 Friendly - Mixed WeekendWonnersh (4 Mixed Rinks, Dress W)Home 2:30
Date: Mon 03 Jun 2019
 West Surrey Two Ladies' TriplesHorsell (2 Ladies' Triples, Dress Greys)Home 6:30
Date: Tue 04 Jun 2019
 Gfd,Woking & District League TuesdayMayford Hall (2 Mens Triples, Dress Greys)Away 2:30
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
12
Page size:
 19 items in 2 pages
Date: Wed 22 May 2019
 Friendly - Men's & Mixed WednesdayAshtead (4 Mens Triples, Dress W) Won
Date: Tue 21 May 2019
 Friendly - Ladies TriplesHorsell (3 T, Dress Whites) Won
Date: Sun 19 May 2019
 Friendly - Mixed WeekendAlbury (4 Mixed Triples, Dress W) Lost
Date: Sat 18 May 2019
 West Surrey LeagueHook & Southboro WSL (3 Mens Rinks, Dress W) Won
Date: Wed 15 May 2019
 Friendly - Men's & Mixed WednesdayWest End (5 Mixed Rinks, Dress G) Lost
Date: Tue 14 May 2019
 Friendly - Ladies TriplesEast Horsley (3 T, Dress Whites) Won
Date: Sun 12 May 2019
 Friendly - Mixed WeekendMytchett (5 Mixed Triples, Dress W) Won
Date: Sat 11 May 2019
 Sapphire LeagueLeatherhead WSL/S (3 Men R 3MxT , Dress W) Won
 West Surrey LeagueLeatherhead WSL/S (3 Men R 3MxT , Dress W) Won
Date: Wed 08 May 2019
 Friendly - Men's & Mixed WednesdayCobham (4 Mixed Triples, Dress G) CANCELLED