WOKING PARK BOWLS CLUB News pages

Local Weather
Current Conditions in Woking District,GB
overcast clouds 4°С
overcast clouds
Wind: 4.28m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Tue 06 Dec overcast clouds 7°С 3°С
Wed 07 Dec scattered clouds 4°С 0°С
Thu 08 Dec few clouds 3°С -1°С
Fri 09 Dec clear sky 2°С -1°С
Sat 10 Dec few clouds 3°С -1°С
Sun 11 Dec overcast clouds 0°С -1°С
 
Last Update: 06:40:20
Latest news
 

Jubilee Bowls

Jubilee Bowls Woking Park Bowls Club celebrated the Jubilee Weekend with an internal Mens v Ladies match with all the players wearing Red, White and Blue.....
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Tue 06 Dec 2022
 o Merrow Methodist League LeatherheadHome (Merrow Methodist Church) 19:00
 SHAB League Div1 DRAGONSWoking Park VikingsHome 19:00
 SHAB League Div3 VikingsWoking Park DragonsAway 19:00
Date: Wed 07 Dec 2022
 o Woking Borough League West End RosewoodHome (Wey Valley) 19:00
Date: Fri 09 Dec 2022
 SHAB League Div3 VikingsMilfordHome 19:00
Date: Mon 12 Dec 2022
 o Lightwater League NormandyHome (Wey Valley) 19:00
 o Lightwater League MerrowHome (Wey Valley) 19:00
 o Surrey Triples League MilfordHome (Wey Valley) 19:00
Date: Wed 14 Dec 2022
 o Woking Borough League EwhurstHome (Wey Valley) 19:00
Date: Thu 15 Dec 2022
 o Thursday Charity League Woodham GroupHome (Wey Valley) 14:00
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 46 items in 5 pages
Date: Wed 30 Nov 2022
 o Woking Borough League Merrow Won
Date: Mon 28 Nov 2022
 o Lightwater League Cobham Lost
 o Surrey Triples League Cobham Won
Date: Fri 25 Nov 2022
 SHAB League Div3 VikingsRipley Green Won
Date: Thu 24 Nov 2022
 SHAB League Div1 DRAGONSWest End Rosewood Won
Date: Wed 23 Nov 2022
 o Woking Borough League Ripley Lost
Date: Mon 21 Nov 2022
 o Lightwater League Woking Park Won
 o Surrey Triples League Normandy Won
Date: Sun 20 Nov 2022
 o Shortmat FriendlyEwhurst Won
Date: Thu 17 Nov 2022
 o Thursday Charity League Knaphill Won