WOKING PARK BOWLS CLUB News pages

Local Weather
Current Conditions in Woking,GB
broken clouds 18°С
broken clouds
Wind: 6.57m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Sun 09 May broken clouds 18°С 13°С
Mon 10 May light rain 14°С 7°С
Tue 11 May scattered clouds 14°С 6°С
Wed 12 May broken clouds 14°С 8°С
Thu 13 May broken clouds 15°С 7°С
Fri 14 May few clouds 14°С 6°С
 
Last Update: 14:48:27
Latest news
 
There are no news items to display
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
123
Page size:
Date: Tue 11 May 2021
 Friendly - Ladies TriplesByfleet (3 Ladies Triples, Dress W)Away 2:30
 Gfd,Woking & District League TuesdayEgham (2 Mens Triples, Dress G)Home 2:30
Date: Wed 12 May 2021
 Friendly - Men's & Mixed WednesdayCobham (3 Mixed Triples, Dress G)Home 2:30
Date: Thu 13 May 2021
 Knaphill Mx Triple League ThursdayTongham (2 Mixed Triples, Dress G)Home 2:30
Date: Sat 15 May 2021
 Sapphire LeagueLeatherhead (3 Mixed Triples, Dress W)Home 2:30
 West Surrey LeagueLeatherhead (3 Mens Rink, Dress W)Away 2:30
Date: Sun 16 May 2021
 Friendly - Mixed WeekendMytchett (3 Mixed Triples, Dress W)Home 2:30
Date: Tue 18 May 2021
 Friendly - Ladies TriplesEast Horsley (3 Ladies Triples, Dress W)Away 2:30
 Gfd,Woking & District League TuesdayKnaphill (2 Mens Triples, Dress G)Away 2:30
Date: Wed 19 May 2021
 Friendly - Men's & Mixed WednesdayWest End (5 Mixed Triples, Dress G)Home 6:15
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Thu 06 May 2021
 Knaphill Mx Triple League ThursdayMayford Hall (2 Mixed Triples, Dress G) Won Won. WP 53 MH 24
Date: Tue 04 May 2021
 Friendly - Men's & Mixed WednesdayBishop Duppas (3 Mixed Triples, Dress G) Lost
Date: Sun 02 May 2021
 Friendly - Mixed WeekendChertsey (4 Mixed Triples, Dress G) Won
Date: Thu 29 Apr 2021
 Knaphill Mx Triple League ThursdayKnaphill A (2 Mixed Triples, Dress G) Won WP 38 K 33
Date: Wed 28 Apr 2021
 Friendly - Men's & Mixed WednesdayByfleet (4 Mens Triples, Dress G) Won
Date: Sun 25 Apr 2021
 Friendly - Mixed WeekendEsher (3 Mixed Triples, Dress W) Won