WOKING PARK BOWLS CLUB Friendly - Midweek Fixtures - 2022 Outdoor Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 27 Apr 2022 Byfleet (3 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(H) Home14:30Friendly Won 70-32
Tue 03 May 2022 Bishop Duppas (3 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(A) Away14:30Friendly Won 53-50
Wed 18 May 2022 West End (4 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(H) Home18:15Friendly Drawn 66-66
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Walton on Thames (4 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Bookham (4 Mens Triples, Dress W)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Bishop Duppas (3 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Leatherhead (4 Mixed Triples, Dress W)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Wed 20 Jul 2022 Shalford (3 Mixed Triples, Dress W)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Wed 10 Aug 2022 Bookham (4 Mens Triples, Dress W)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Wed 17 Aug 2022 Horsell (5 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(H) Home18:00Friendly
Wed 31 Aug 2022 Horsell (5 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Wed 14 Sep 2022 Esher (5 Mixed Triples, Dress W)(A) Away14:30Friendly