WOKING PARK BOWLS CLUB Friendly - Mixed Sunday Fixtures - 2022 Outdoor Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Esher (3 Mixed Triples, Dress W)(H) Home14:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 01 May 2022 Chertsey (4 Mixed Triples, Dress W)(H) Home14:30Friendly Lost 58-63
Sun 15 May 2022 Mytchett (4 Mixed Triples, Dress W)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sun 22 May 2022 Albury (3 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sun 29 May 2022 Burpham (4 Mixed Triples, Dress W)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Wonersh (4 Mixed Triples, Dress W)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Ember (4 Mixed Triples, Dress W)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Mytchett (4 Mixed Triples, Dress W)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Albury (3 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Cobham (2 Mixed Rinks, Dress W)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sun 31 Jul 2022 West End (5 Mixed Triples, Dress W)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Merrow (4 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(H) Home14:30Friendly
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Cobham (3 Mixed Triples, Dress W)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Stoke Park (4 Mixed Rinks, Dress W)(A) Away14:30Friendly
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Horsell (5 Mixed Triples, Dress W)(A) Away14:30Friendly