WOKING PARK BOWLS CLUB Friendly - Ladies Triples Fixtures - 2021 Outdoor Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 05 May 2021 Bookham (3 Ladies Triples, Dress W)(A) Away2:00Friendly
Tue 11 May 2021 Byfleet (3 Ladies Triples, Dress W)(A) Away2:30Friendly
Tue 18 May 2021 East Horsley (3 Ladies Triples, Dress W)(A) Away2:30Friendly
Tue 25 May 2021 Horsell (3 Ladies Triples, Dress W)(H) Home2:30Friendly
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Chertsey (3 Ladies Triples, Dress W)(A) Away2:00Friendly
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Chertsey (3 Ladies Triples, Dress W)(H) Home2:30Friendly
Tue 29 Jun 2021 West End (3 Ladies Triples, Dress W)(A) Away2:00Friendly
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Bishop Duppas (3 Ladies Triples, Dress W)(A) Away2:30Friendly
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Mayford Hall (3 Ladies Triples, Dress W)(H) Home2:30Friendly
Tue 20 Jul 2021 West Byfleet (3 Ladies Triples, Dress W)(H) Home2:30Friendly
Tue 27 Jul 2021 West Byfleet (3 Ladies Triples, Dress W)(A) Away2:30Friendly
Tue 03 Aug 2021 Mytchett (3 Ladies Triples, Dress W)(H) Home2:30Friendly
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Burpham (3 Ladies Triples, Dress W)(H) Home2:30Friendly
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Bishop Duppas (3 Ladies Triples, Dress W)(H) Home2:30Friendly
Tue 31 Aug 2021 Byfleet (3 Ladies Triples, Dress W)(H) Home2:30Friendly
Tue 07 Sep 2021 Mytchett (3 Ladies Triples, Dress W)(A) Away2:30Friendly
Tue 14 Sep 2021 Mayford Hall (3 Ladies Triples, Dress W)(A) Away2:30Friendly
Tue 21 Sep 2021 Horsell (3 Ladies Triples, Dress W)(A) Away2:30Friendly