WOKING PARK BOWLS CLUB Friendly - Men's & Mixed Wednesday Fixtures - 2021 Outdoor Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 28 Apr 2021 Byfleet (4 Mens Triples, Dress G)(A) Away2:30Friendly Won Wednesday-Woking Park 60 shots Byfleet 47 shots
Tue 04 May 2021 Bishop Duppas (3 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(H) Home2:30Friendly Lost 28-65
Wed 12 May 2021 Cobham (3 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(H) Home2:30Friendly
Wed 19 May 2021 West End (5 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(H) Home6:15Friendly
Wed 09 Jun 2021 East Horsley (3 Mixed Triples, Dress W)(H) Home2:30Friendly
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Bookham (4 Mens Triples, Dress W)(A) Away2:30Friendly
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Leatherhead (4 Mens Triples, Dress W)(A) Away2:30Friendly
Wed 21 Jul 2021 Shalford (3 Mixed Triples, Dress W)(H) Home2:30Friendly
Wed 28 Jul 2021 East Horsley (3 Mixed Triples, Dress W)(A) Away2:30Friendly
Wed 04 Aug 2021 Cobham (4 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(A) Away2:30Friendly
Wed 11 Aug 2021 Bookham (4 Mens Triples, Dress W)(H) Home2:30Friendly
Wed 18 Aug 2021 Horsell (5 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(H) Home6:00Friendly
Wed 01 Sep 2021 Horsell (4 Mens Triples, Dress W)(A) Away2:30Friendly
Wed 15 Sep 2021 Esher (5 Mixed Triples, Dress G)(A) Away2:30Friendly