WOKING PARK BOWLS CLUB SHAB League Div1 DRAGONS Fixtures - 2019 Shortmat Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 06 Nov 2019 Cobham Blue(A) Away7.15pmLeague Lost 0-4
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Lions(A) Away7.00pmLeague Lost 0-4
Tue 26 Nov 2019 Merrow(H) Home7.15pmLeague Won 4-0
Tue 10 Dec 2019 Albury(H) Home7.15pmLeague
Tue 07 Jan 2020 Lions(H) Home7.15pmLeague
Tue 14 Jan 2020 Cobham Blue (H) Home7.15pmLeague
Tue 21 Jan 2020 Ripley Gold(A) Away7.15pmLeague
Tue 18 Feb 2020 Ripley Gold(H) Home7.15pmLeague
Tue 25 Feb 2020 Merrow(A) Away7.00pmLeague
Thu 12 Mar 2020 Ewhurst Eagles(A) Away7.15pmLeague
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Albury(A) Away7.30pmLeague
Tue 07 Apr 2020 Ewhurst Eagles(H) Home7.15pmLeague