WOKING PARK BOWLS CLUB SHAB League Div3 Vikings Fixtures - 2019 Shortmat Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Ewhurst Falcons(A) Away7.00pmLeague Lost 0-4
Tue 12 Nov 2019 Tringham(A) Away7.30pmLeague Lost 1-3
Fri 22 Nov 2019 West End Rosewood(H) Home7.15pmLeague Won 3-1
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Tringham(H) Home7.15pmLeague Won 3 - 1
Fri 13 Dec 2019 Ewhurst Kestrels(H) Home7.15pmLeague
Fri 10 Jan 2020 Ripley Green(H) Home7.15pmLeague
Fri 24 Jan 2020 Cobham Yellow(H) Home7.15pmLeague
Wed 19 Feb 2020 Cobham Yellow(A) Away7.15pmLeague
Tue 10 Mar 2020 Ripley Green(A) Away7.15pmLeague
Thu 19 Mar 2020 Ewhurst Kestrels(A) Away7.00pmLeague
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Ewhurst Falcons(H) Home7.15pmLeague
Thu 02 Apr 2020 West End Rosewood(A) Away7.15pmLeague