WOKING PARK BOWLS CLUB o Woking Borough League Fixtures - 2022/23 Indoor Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 05 Oct 2022 Hersham(H) Home (Wey Valley)19:00League Lost 9-29
Wed 12 Oct 2022 Lions(H) Home (Wey Valley)19:00League Lost 11-22
Wed 19 Oct 2022 Albury(H) Home19:00League Lost 7-30
Wed 26 Oct 2022 Sandhurst(H) Home (Wey Valley)19:00League Won 21-20
Wed 02 Nov 2022 Normandy(H) Home (Wey Valley)19:00League Lost 9-25
Wed 09 Nov 2022 Jacobs Well(H) Home (Wey Valley)19:00League Won 19-10
Wed 23 Nov 2022 Ripley(H) Home (Wey Valley)19:00League Lost 8-15
Wed 30 Nov 2022 Merrow(H) Home (Wey Valley)19:00League Won 26-6
Wed 07 Dec 2022 West End Rosewood(H) Home (Wey Valley)19:00League
Wed 14 Dec 2022 Ewhurst(H) Home (Wey Valley)19:00League
Wed 04 Jan 2023 Tringham(H) Home (Wey Valley)19:00League
Wed 11 Jan 2023 Knaphill(H) Home (Wey Valley)19:00League
Wed 18 Jan 2023 Hersham(H) Home (Wey Valley)19:00League
Wed 25 Jan 2023 Lions(H) Home (Wey Valley)19:00League
Wed 01 Feb 2023 Albury(H) Home (Wey Valley)19:00League
Wed 08 Feb 2023 Sandhurst(H) Home (Wey Valley)19:00League
Wed 15 Feb 2023 Normandy(H) Home (Wey Valley)19:00League
Wed 22 Feb 2023 Jacobs Well(H) Home (Wey Valley)19:00League
Wed 08 Mar 2023 Ripley(H) Home (Wey Valley)19:00League
Wed 15 Mar 2023 Merrow(H) Home (Wey Valley)19:00League
Wed 22 Mar 2023 West End Rosewood(H) Home (Wey Valley)19:00League
Wed 29 Mar 2023 Ewhurst(H) Home (Wey Valley)19:00League
Wed 05 Apr 2023 Tringham(H) Home (Wey Valley)19:00League