WOKING PARK BOWLS CLUB o Thursday Charity League Fixtures - 2021/22 Indoor Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 30 Sep 2021 Cobham Red(H) Home (Wey Valley)2:00 pmLeague Lost 8-25
Thu 07 Oct 2021 Ripley(H) Home (Wey Valley)2:00 pmLeague Lost 14-19
Thu 21 Oct 2021 Knaphill(H) Home (Wey Valley)2:00 pmLeague
Thu 28 Oct 2021 Albury(H) Home (Wey Valley)2:00 pmLeague
Thu 11 Nov 2021 Woodham Group(H) Home (Wey Valley)2:00 pmLeague
Thu 18 Nov 2021 Merrow(H) Home (Wey Valley)2:00 pmLeague
Thu 02 Dec 2021 Cobham Green(H) Home (Wey Valley)2:00 pmLeague
Thu 09 Dec 2021 Ewhurst(H) Home (Wey Valley)2:00 pmLeague
Thu 16 Dec 2021 Blackheath(H) Home (Wey Valley)2:00 pmLeague
Thu 06 Jan 2022 Cobham Red(H) Home (Wey Valley)2:00 pmLeague
Thu 13 Jan 2022 Ripley(H) Home (Wey Valley)2:00 pmLeague
Thu 27 Jan 2022 Knaphill(H) Home (Wey Valley)2:00 pmLeague
Thu 03 Feb 2022 Albury(H) Home (Wey Valley)2:00 pmLeague
Thu 17 Feb 2022 Woodham Group(H) Home (Wey Valley)2:00 pmLeague
Thu 24 Feb 2022 Merrow(H) Home (Wey Valley)2:00 pmLeague
Thu 10 Mar 2022 Cobham Green(H) Home (Wey Valley)2:00 pmLeague
Thu 17 Mar 2022 Ewhurst(H) Home (Wey Valley)2:00 pmLeague
Thu 31 Mar 2022 Blackheath(H) Home (Wey Valley)2:00 pmLeague