WOKING PARK BOWLS CLUB o Thursday Charity League Fixtures - 2022/23 Indoor Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 29 Sep 2022 Ripley(H) Home (Wey Valley)14:00League Lost 8-22
Thu 06 Oct 2022 Cobham Green(H) Home (Wey Valley)14:00League
Thu 13 Oct 2022 Ewhurst(H) Home (Wey Valley)14:00League Lost 13-21
Thu 20 Oct 2022 Cobham Red(H) Home (Wey Valley)14:00League Lost 13-20
Thu 03 Nov 2022 Albury(H) Home (Wey Valley)14:00League
Thu 10 Nov 2022 Merrow(H) Home (Wey Valley)14:00League
Thu 17 Nov 2022 Knaphill(H) Home (Wey Valley)14:00League Won 20-15
Thu 24 Nov 2022 Leatherhead(H) Home (Wey Valley)14:00League
Thu 01 Dec 2022 Blackheath(H) Home (Wey Valley)14:00League
Thu 15 Dec 2022 Woodham Group(H) Home (Wey Valley)14:00League
Thu 12 Jan 2023 Ripley(H) Home (Wey Valley)14:00League
Thu 19 Jan 2023 Cobham Green(H) Home (Wey Valley)14:00League
Thu 26 Jan 2023 Ewhurst(H) Home (Wey Valley)14:00League
Thu 02 Feb 2023 Cobham Red(H) Home (Wey Valley)14:00League
Thu 09 Feb 2023 Albury(H) Home (Wey Valley)14:00League
Thu 16 Feb 2023 Merrow(H) Home (Wey Valley)14:00League
Thu 02 Mar 2023 Knaphill(H) Home (Wey Valley)14:00League
Thu 09 Mar 2023 Leatherhead(H) Home (Wey Valley)14:00League
Thu 16 Mar 2023 Blackheath(H) Home (Wey Valley)14:00League
Thu 23 Mar 2023 Woodham Group(H) Home (Wey Valley)14:00League